Sign In Forgot Password

Tots Together: A Program for Kids Under 6 + Their Families

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBrotherhoodWay Courtyard

2. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBrotherhoodWay Courtyard

3. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBrotherhoodWay Courtyard

4. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBrotherhoodWay Courtyard

5. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBrotherhoodWay Courtyard

6. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBrotherhoodWay Courtyard

7. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBrotherhoodWay Courtyard
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - BrotherhoodWay Courtyard
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - BrotherhoodWay Courtyard
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - BrotherhoodWay Courtyard

Celebrate Shabbat together with music, stories, puppets, and bubbles! Experienced early childhood educator Mimi Greisman leads an interactive Shabbat for babies and toddlers. The fun begins at 10:00am!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784