Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn - Tikkun Olam

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMNer Tamid, Rabbi Faryn of Or Shalom teaching

2. Sunday, June 23, 2024 17 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMTime and Location TBD
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Am Tivah Social Hall
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Am Tivah Social Hall - Lunch Making ONLY
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Ner Tamid
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Or Shalom
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Ner Tamid
Sunday, December 24, 2023 12 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall (Date tentative)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Ner Tamid
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 27 2024 19 Iyyar 5784